Board of Directors

Passionate and skilled. Meet our MAG Board Members.

Individuals with a passion for heritage and sound business and board skills are strategically recruited to serve on the Red Deer & District Museum Society’s (RDDMS) Board of Directors. Currently, the governance board (up to 12-members) is comprised of the Executive Committee, several standing Committee Chairs and appointed representatives from within the community.

For any questions related to the Board of Directors please contact the Board President at [email protected].

Information and Downloads

Board of Directors

President: Shelley Odishaw

Vice-President: Matt Gould

Secretary/Treasurer: Lauren Pezzela

City Council Representative: Dianne Wyntjes

Director: Stéphane Pilon
Director: Valdene Callin
Director: Elena Rousseau
Director: Diana Pena
Director: Jillian Best
Director: Stephen Merredew
Director: Robin Lambert
Lifetime Director: Marguerite Watson

Ex Officio: Director of Operations, Chandra Kastern

© 2024 Red Deer Museum + Art Gallery. All Rights Reserved | Charitable Registration # 119112241 RR 0001 | site by Unlimited BS

Pin It on Pinterest